2024-04-29, 17:15 *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
Author Topic: What Models Do You Play As? (..And a Suggestion/Comment)  (Read 11730 times)
MantiCore

Cacodemon

« on: 2003-12-13, 01:58 »

Hey everyone, I've been playing Generations for about 2 weeks now and thought i'd make a topic to see what models everyone prefered ingame (thought this was more fitting than off-topic).  

Myself, it felt weird using anything BUT the default models for each class, but over time I grew to like the others.  A guy asked me this earlier (Xypher I think..), but I am a guy, but play as all female player models.  Mainly because I don't think any of the guy ones look that cool except all 3 of Anarki's and Bitterman's red and blue skin.

So heres a list of what skin I play as depending on the Generation:

Arena - Slash/Yuriko.  My favorite skin since I started playing Quake3...just looks all around cool.  Kind of a ripped up schoolgirl outfit/staind red/blue glasses and hair with hovering via smoke clouds.  Futuristic and cool.

Earth - Mynx/Blue.  No reason other than the orgasm-like taunt.  Jumpsuits arn't my thing  :lol:

Stogg - Major/Blue.  Love the animation and voiceover for her taunt, very enthusiastic and reminds me of the troops scream in the film Starship Troopers (the sequel comes out next year..straight to video FYI).  

Doom - Crash/Default.  Just a skinner Doom with breasts.  And a static-in-the-TV like effect on the helmet's front.  Nice shoes too!  Slipgate - Laugh

Slipgate - Ranger/Default.  Don't really like any of the models from this class, and this is where my suggestion would fall.  

Each class, with the exception of Slipgate has a female model to play with.  I know they are grouped under which models "feel" like they would in each game, but I think Slipgate needs one.